Want create site? With Free visual composer you can do it easy.

Pr. Dr. Oheneba Odei Agyei

President
oheneba@meridianghsda.org

Pr. Emmanuel Dickson Poakwah

Executive Secretary
poakwa@meridianghsda.org

Eld Daniel Adofo Kwakye Ameyaw

Treasurer
ameyaw@meridianghsda.org

Mrs. Grace A. Ansah-Adu

Associate Treasurer
grace@meridianghsda.org

Pr. Kephas Paul Gyamfi

Evangelism/Personal Ministries
kephas@meridianghsda.org

Pr. Emmanuel Allotey

Ministerial Secretary/ Family Mins.
allotey@meridianghsda.org

Pr. Azariah Addotey Bulley

Stewardship/Trust Services/Strategic Planning
bulley@meridianghsda.org

Pr. Isaac K. Donkor

Music/Global Mission
donkor@meridianghsda.org

Mrs. Adelaide Fegurson

Women Ministry
adelaide@meridianghsda.org

Mrs. Henrietta Kumah

Children Ministries
hetty@meridianghsda.org

Pr. Obed Kwabena Obeng

Youth/ Special needs
obed@meridianghsda.org

Pr. Ebenezer Appiah

Chaplaincy and Campus Mins.
eappiah@meridianghsda.org

Pr. Samuel Dorgbetor

Chaplaincy and Campus Mins. (Associate)
 sdorgbetor@meridianghsda.org

Mrs. Belle Dollar-Bill

Communication/ PARL
belle@meridianghsda.org

Pr. Micheal Kwabena Lowas

Health/ Publishing
lowas@meridianghsda.org

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.